Computer No.127382 MsDP- 21/17/2021-MsDP-MOMA Government of India Ministry of Minority Affairs PMJVK

11th Floor, Pt. Deendayal Antyodaya Bhawan CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi-110003 Dated : 12.12.2022

То

The Pr. Secretary/Secretary (All States as per list)

Subject: Revised procedure of flow of funds under Centrally Sponsored Schemsupdates in PFMS -Information regarding Interest accrued in account of SNA.

Sir,

I am directed to refer to this Ministry's letter of even number dated 24.11.2022 (copy enclosed), on the above mentioned subject and to state that no information has yet been received in the Ministry in this regard. It is, therefore, requested that the requisite information may be expedited.

2. This may be accorded 'Top Priority'.

Encl. As above

Yours faithfully,

(Manoj K. Sharvar) Under Secretary to the Government of India

Tel: 011-24360880

167705/2022/MsDP-MOMA

MsDP-21/17/2021-MsDP-MOMA

Computer No.127382 MsDP- 21/17/2021-MsDP-MOMA Government of India Ministry of Minority Affairs PMJVK

> 11th Floor, Pt. Deendayal Antyodaya Bhawan CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi-110003 Dated : 24.11.2022

То

The Pr. Secretary/Secretary (All States as per list)

Subject: Revised procedure of flow of funds under Centrally Sponsored Schems- updates in PFMS -Information regarding Interest accrued in account of SNA.

Sir,

I am directed to enclose herewith D/o Expenditure OM no 1(33)/PFMS/2022 dated 22nd November 2022 seeking information regarding Interest accrued in Single Nodal Agency (SNA) accounts deposited in Consolidated Fund of India (CFI).

2. All State Government/ UT Administrations are requested to provide the requisite information to the Ministry in the prescribed proforma latest by 28th November, 2022 so that the same could be sent to DoE.

Yours faithfully,

(Ravi Chandra) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Ph: 24302534

Copy enclosed: As Above.

167705/2022/MsDP-MOMA

MSDP-21/17/2021-MSDP-MOMA

F. No. 1/ (13)/PFMS/2022 Government of India Ministry of Finance Department of Expenditure

> North Block, New Delhi, 22nd November, 2022

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: Revised procedure for flow of funds under Centrally Sponsored Schemes – Information regarding Interest accrued in Single Nodal Agency (SNA) accounts deposited in Consolidated Fund of India (CFI).

The undersigned is directed to refer to this Department's OM No. 1(13)/PFMS/FCD/2020 dated 23rd March, 2021 regarding the revised procedure for flow of funds under Centrally Sponsored Schemes. As per para 10 of DoE's guidelines the interest accrued from the funds released to the SNA account should be mandatorily remitted to the respective consolidated fund on pro rata basis in terms of rule 230(8) of GFR, 2017.

2. In this regard, it is requested that details of interest deposited in CFI may be provided to this Department in the attached format latest by 30^{th} November, 2022.

3. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Prateek Kumar Singh)

Prateek Kumar Singh) Director Tel. No. 23094961

То

1. Financial Advisers of all CSS implementing Departments/Ministries of Government of India

Copy

1. Addl. CGA (PFMS), O/o CGA, INA, New Delhi

MSDP-21/17/2021-MSDP-MOMA

167705/2022/MsDP-MOMA

Financial Year	Ministry/ Department	State	Scheme Name	SNA Name	Name of Bank	2011년 - 11월 17일 18일 18일 18일 18일 18일 18일 18일 18일 18일 18		Amount of Interest	GoI share in the Interest	Amount of GoI share of Interest accrued	Date of depositing of GoI share of
						FY	Quarter (I/II/III/IV)	accrued (Rs)	accrued (Rs)	deposited in CFI (Rs)	
From inception of the scheme till 2020-21											
2021-22											
2022-23											

- 1. Ms.Veditha Reddy, Secretary, Department of Social Welfare, Andaman and Nicobar Administration, Port Blair-744101.
- 2. Shri Intiaz Ahmed Secretary, Department of Minority Welfare, 3rd Block, 1st Floor, Room No:219, A.P Secretariat Office, Velagapudi, Andhra Pradesh.

3. Ms. Padmini Singhla Commissioner, Social Justice& Empowerment and Tribal Affairs Department, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar-791111.

- 4. Shri Adil Khan, Commissioner & Secretary, Minorities and Welfare Development Department, Govt. of Assam, Assam Secretariat Dispur-781006,
- 5. Dr. A.N Safeena Secretary, Minority Welfare Department, Haj Bhawan Govt. of Bihar, Patna.
- 6. Shri Bhuvnesh Yadav, Secretary, Department of Social Welfare Govt. of Chhattisgarh, Raipur-492001.
- 7. Shri Sanjeev Khirwar, Principal Secretary(Revenue), Department of Minority B-Block, 2nd Floor, Govt. of Delhi, Vikas Bhawan, **Delhi**.
- 8. Ms. Nitika Pawar, Secretary, 4th Floor UT Secretariat Sector-9 Chandigarh-160009.
- 9. Shri A.K Singh, Chief Secretary, UT of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu.
- 10. Shri Arun Kumar Mishra, Secretary, Social Welfare Department, Government of Goa.
- 11. Ms. Sumaina Tomar, Additional Chief Secretary, Social Justice and Empowerment Department Govt. of **Gujarat**, Gandhinagar.
- 12. Shri Pankaj Yadav, Secretary, Directorate of Rural Development, Government of Haryana.
- 13. Shri Sanjay Gupta, Additional Chief Secretary, Minority Welfare, Govt. of Himachal Pradesh Shimla.
- 14. Ms. Sheetal Nanda, Secretary, Minority Welfare Department, Govt. of Jammu & Kashmir, Jammu-180001.
- 15. Shri Kishore Soan, Secretary, Welfare Department Project Building Room No.203, 2nd Floor Government of **Jharkhand**, Dhurwa, Ranchi.
- 16. Captain Manivannan, Secretary, Minority Welfare, Haj and Wakf Department, Vikas Soudha Govt. of Karnataka.
- 17. Ms. Sharmila Mary Joseph Principal Secretary, Minority Welfare Department, Govt. of Kerala, Annexe-I Secretariat, Thirvanathapuram-695001.
- 18. Sh. T. Kassim, Director, Department of Backward Classes & Minority Welfare, Government of Lakshadweep.
- 19. Ms. Padma Angmo Secretary Social Welfare Department Civil Secretariat, Leh, Ladakh
- 20. Shri Ashok Barnwal, Principal Secretary, Backard Classes and Minority Welfare, Government of **Madhya Pradesh**, Room No.241, 2nd Floor, Vallabh Bhawan, Mantralaya, Bhopal-462004.
- 21. Ms. Jayashree Mukherjee (IAS 1986) Additional Chief Secretary, Minority Development Department Govt. of Maharashtra, Mumbai-400032.
- 22. Shri N. Geoffrey Secretary, New Secretariat, Western Block, Govt. of Manipur, Imphal.
- 23. Shri Sampath Kumar Principal Secretary, Department of Social Welfare, Govt. of Meghalaya Shillong-793001.
- 24. Smt. Sangchhin Chinzah, Secretary District Council & Minority Affairs Department, Government of **Mizoram**, Aizawl-796001.
- 25. Ms. Obangla Jamir Secretary, Planning & Coordination Department, Govt. of Nagaland, Kohima 797001.
- 26. Shri Ranjana Chopra (IAS 1994) Minority and OBC Welfare Department, Government of **Odisha**, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar-751001.
- 27. Shri Vineet Garg, Additional Chief Secretary Department of Social Welfare Women and Child Development, Government of **Punjab**, Chandigarh.
- 28. Shri C. Udaya Kumar, Secretary, Minority Welfare Department, Puducherry 605 001.
- 29. Shri P.C.Kisan, Secretary, Department of Minority Affairs, Govt. of Rajasthan, Jaipur.
- 30. Shri Tshewang Gyaccho, Secretary, Social Justice Empowerment and Welfare Department, Govt. of Sikkim, Old Secretariat, Gangtok-737101.

- 31. Shri Thiru A. Karthik Principal Secretary, Minority Welfare Department, Govt. of Tamil Nadu, Chennai.
- 32. Shri Sahadeb Das (SCS 2004) Secretary, Department of Welfare of Minorities Govt. of **Tripura**, SecretariatAgartala.
- 33. Shri Ahmad Nadeem, Secretary, Department of Minorities Welfare, Telangana Secretariat, Hyderabad.
- 34. Shri Himanshu Kumar, Principal Secretary, Minority Welfare & Wakf Department, New Building, Uttar Pradesh Secretariat, Lucknow.
- 35. Shri L. Fanai (IAS 1997) Secretary Minority Welfare Department, Room No. 25 Govt. of Uttarakhand Secretariat Dehradun-248001.
- 36. Shri Mohammd Ghulam Ali Ansari, Secretary, Minority Affairs and Madarsah Education Department, Nabanna, 325, Sarat Chatterjee Road, Govt. of West Bengal, Howrah 711102.